The Beginning

optimized-small-photo_valley-of-fire
My trip to the Valley of Fire in Nevada, Winter 2016

Hello friends (and Dr. G!), I am so happy to be here and have figured out the start of the mysteries of WordPress. I am a history student currently working on research with a Vanderbilt professor, and am thrilled to be diving deeper into history. I am even more thrilled to be able to dive into the history of the universe through astronomy. In my off time I am on the poetry staff of the Vanderbilt Review which is a literary journal on campus! I am looking forward to learning more through this semester and getting to know all of you.

Leave a Reply

